Operations

Charlotta Sundberg

Charlotta Sundberg

Chef Operations

019-208089, 070-5470998
charlotta.sundberg@scandfibre.se

Carina Nyselius

Carina Nyselius

Kundservice team

019-208086, 070-2067930
carina.nyselius@scandfibre.se

Ingela Eriksson

Ingela Eriksson

Kundservice team

019-208097
ingela.eriksson@scandfibre.se

Kent Andersson

Kent Andersson

Kundservice team

019-208087
kent.andersson@scandfibre.se

Robert Seilitz

Robert Seilitz

Kundservice team

019-208092
robert.seilitz@scandfibre.se

Thommy Norell

Thommy Norell

Kundservice team

019-208088
thommy.norell@scandfibre.se

Dan Sundström

Dan Sundström

Kundservice team

019-208081
dan.sundstrom@scandfibre.se

Jonathan Berg

Jonathan Berg

Kundservice team

019-103926
jonathan.berg@scandfibre.se

Tony Welin

Tony Welin

Kundservice, Superuser S-Flow

019-208085, 070-2750027
tony.welin@scandfibre.se