Operations & Sales

Operations & Sales

Patrik Leylin
Chef 019-208583, 073-8103200 patrik.leylin@scandfibre.se

Kundservice


Charlotta Sundberg
Chef kundservice team 019-208089, 070-5470998 charlotta.sundberg@scandfibre.se

Carina Nyselius
Kundservice team 019-208086, 070-2067930 carina.nyselius@scandfibre.se
Ingela Eriksson
Kundservice team 019-208097 ingela.eriksson@scandfibre.se

Kent Andersson
Kundservice team 019-208087 kent.andersson@scandfibre.se
Robert Seilitz
Kundservice team 019-208092 robert.seilitz@scandfibre.se
Thommy Norell
Kundservice team 019-208088 thommy.norell@scandfibre.se
Dan Sundström
Kundservice team 019-208081 dan.sundstrom@scandfibre.se
Jonathan Berg
Kundservice team 019-103926 jonathan.berg@scandfibre.se
Tony Welin
Kundservice, Superuser S-Flow 019-208085, 070-2750027 tony.welin@scandfibre.se

Försäljning Core & Retur

henriksjostrand_236x148 Henrik Sjöstrand
Returförsäljning 019-208099, 076-6440206 henrik.sjostrand@scandfibre.se

Planering och leverantörer

fredrikbw_236x174 Fredrik Bergsten Wrede
Chef Planering och leverantörer 019-103917, 0705-619610 fredrik.bergsten-wrede@scandfibre.se

Ted Zakrisson
Planering och leverantörer 019-208094, 070-2337901 ted.zakrisson@scandfibre.se
Michael Korsström
Planering och leverantörer 019-208093, 070-2231286 michael.korsstrom@scandfibre.se

Anna Nilsson
Planering och leverantörer 019-208582, 070-2106587 anna.nilsson@scandfibre.se