Operations

Operations

Patrik Leylin
Manager operations
019-208583, 073-8103200
patrik.leylin@scandfibre.se

Customer support

CharlottaSundberg
Charlotta Sundberg
Manager customer support
019-208089, 070-5470998
charlotta.sundberg@scandfibre.se

Carina Nyselius
Customer support team
019-208086, 070-2067930
carina.nyselius@scandfibre.se
Ingela Eriksson
Customer support team
019-208097
ingela.eriksson@scandfibre.se
Kent Andersson
Customer support team
019-208087
kent.andersson@scandfibre.se
Robert Seilitz
Customer support team
019-208092
robert.seilitz@scandfibre.se
Thommy Norell
Customer support team
019-208088
thommy.norell@scandfibre.se
Dan Sundström
Customer support team
019-208081
dan.sundstrom@scandfibre.se
Jonathan Berg
Customer support team
019-103926
jonathan.berg@scandfibre.se

Sales Core & External

henriksjostrand_236x148 Henrik Sjöstrand
Sales
019-208099, 076-6440206
henrik.sjostrand@scandfibre.se

Planning and suppliers

Fredrik Bergsten Wrede
Manager planning and suppliers
019-103917, 0705-619610
fredrik.bergsten-wrede@scandfibre.se

Ted Zakrisson
Planning and suppliers
019-208094, 070-2337901
ted.zakrisson@scandfibre.se
Michael Korsström
Planning and suppliers
019-208093, 070-2231286
michael.korsstrom@scandfibre.se
Tony Welin
Planning, Superuser S-Flow
019-208085, 070-2750027
tony.welin@scandfibre.se